Availability

Special Offers Right arrow Left arrow

Connect With Us or Share:

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Youtube Mail this page

Our Preferred Suppliers

To help you plan your arrangements, we can offer a 'one-stop-shop' by recommending the following local suppliers:

Follow this link to our wedding video

FLORISTS

   
Tulipa Blodau
Sioned and Jenny
01352 756615

sioned@tulipaflowers.co.uk
jenny.wallis@btinternet.com

Scent with Love
Sarah

01492 330105

www.scentwithloveflowers.com

sarah@scentwithloveflowers.com

Petals 01492 877102 www.petalsfloristryconwy.co.uk
PHOTOGRAPHY    

Celynnen Photography

Ioan Said

01978 758501
07904362830

ioan@celynnenphotography.co.uk

www.celynnenphotography.co.uk

Jones and Jones 01766 512036 www.jonesandjonesphotography.co.uk

Baxters Photography
Peter Wareham

01492 876547 www.pbase.com/baxtersphotography
Martin Vaughan 01492 536636 www.martinvaughan.com

Gill Jones

01407
811248

07710468792

www.gilljonesphotography.co.uk

gill@gilljonesphotography.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHY

   
Wedding Videos 07809728263 www.bpmotiongraphics.moonfruit.com
benspowell@mac.com
Wedding Memories 01492 549990 www.weddingmemories.tv
Creative Videos 01492 539907 www.creativevideos.co.uk

HARPIST

   
Dylan Cernyw 01492 532428 www.dylancernyw.com
Sian Llewelyn  

Contact via the hotel 01492 584466

Nerys Hewitt

  nerys.harpist@gmail.com

WEDDING PLANNERS

   
PPL Events (Lucy and Deborah)

07977141789

07879896725

www.pplevents.co.uk

info@pplevents.co.uk

WEDDING CAKES

   
Sue Watkins
Tier Celebration Cakes
01492 660793 www.tiercelebrationcakes.com

Cakes for all Occasions

Fiona

01492 860019

www.cakesforalloccasions-northwales.co.uk

cakes77@hotmail.co.uk

WEDDING DRESSES

   
Diane Harbridge Bridal Couture

01829 752192

07435970289

www.dianeharbridge.com

info@dianeharbridge.com

EVENT DRESSING

   
Celebration Events
Rhian Hastings
07725257460

www.wecelebrate.co.uk

info@wecelebrate.co.uk

Vanilla Pod Events
Bespoke Stationery & Event Dressing

Harriet

01492 586002

07955063298

www.vanillapodevents.co.uk

harriet@vanillapodevents.co.uk

PROFESSIONAL MAKE-UP ARTIST

   

Cathryn Kerwin

Bridal and special occasion make-up

07590979877 cathryn.kerwin@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive offers

Sign Up

Our Affiliates